Chase Baker And The Dutch Diamonds: A Chase Baker Thriller, Book 10 Vincent Zandri

Chase Baker and the Dutch Diamonds: A Chase Baker Thriller, Book 10
by Vincent Zandri
rating: 5.0 (4 reviews)
->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK Chase Baker and the Dutch Diamonds: A Chase Baker Thriller, Book 10
->>>ONLINE BOOK Chase Baker and the Dutch Diamonds: A Chase Baker Thriller, Book 10

 

From the series Suspense Magazine voted the "Best of 2014!"

Chase Baker is famous for seeking out ancient antiquities and treasure from some of the most exotic, not to mention, dangerous locales on earth. But when he runs into fellow author, Les Edgerton, at SuspenseFest, a conference for thriller writers in NYC, the two get talking about the 1930s notorious gangster, Dutch Schultz, and the legend of his hidden treasure, which is said to be buried in a little town in upstate New York. Feeling fine from a few drinks at the hotel bar, Chase and Les decide to skip the festival in order to seek out some real suspense. That is, the location of the Dutch Schultz Treasure.

Little do they know, but another writer, a beautiful and talented author of true crime stories, will tail them all the way upstate. When she finally connects with them, she reveals her personal connection to the Schultz treasure which purportedly contains a fistful of priceless blue diamonds that were transported to America back in the mid-1800s by slaves. Slaves who, it turns out, were her great-great-grandparents. Armed with a map carved into the back of a man's skull, and having to fight off a team of very crooked and greedy Russians who are also seeking out the treasure, Chase and his team of literary irregulars land themselves into a heap of trouble and hair-raising adventures that promise to put them not only in prison, but in the hospital.

For fans of Dan Brown, J.R. Rain, Clive Cussler, and Russell Blake, best-selling Thriller Award winner Vincent Zandri delivers the latest in the romantic action and adventure pulp series Suspense Magazine voted as one of "The Best of 2014."

 

 

Details:


Amazon rank: #1686
Price: $2.98

bound: 3 hours and 36 minutes
Publisher: Vincent Zandri
Language: English
ASIN: B0728BRT51

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chase Baker and the Dutch Diamonds: A Chase Baker Thriller, Book 10 Vincent Zandri

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

b2ff6ad845

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0